Ausstellerverzeichnis Exempla 2005


Otto Baier
Pippinger Str. 108
81247 München
Tel. 089 8112431


Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege
Hofgraben 4
80539 München
Tel. 089 2114-0
Fax 089 2114-300
poststelle@blfd.bayern.de


Claus Bjerring
Gothersgade 54, baghuset, 3
1123 Kopenhagen
Dänemark
Tel. +45 33 121680
cb@clausbjerring.dk


Rudolf Bott
Am Holzgarten D 67 1/3
86633 Neuburg/Donau
Tel. + Fax 08431 41561
Rudolf.Bott@t-online.de


Breidenbach Metallbau
August-Moralt-Str. 6
86971 Peiting
Tel. 08861 6435
Fax 08861 5287
info@breidenbach-metall.de


Helmut Brummer
Buchenweg 4
82194 Gröbenzell
Tel. + Fax 08142 54128


Giovanni Corvaja und Jacqueline Ryan
C/P 117
06059 Todi (PG)
Italien
Tel. + Fax +39 075 8945526
Corvaja-Ryan@iol.it


Stefan Epp
Reutegasse 2
78479 Insel Reichenau
Tel. 07534 7557
Fax 07534 7434


Hamid Filali
50. Place Seffarine
Fés/Marokko
Tel. +212 63 309491
Fax +212 55 942324


Gerg products GmbH
Im Grund 3b
83104 Hohenthann
Tel. 08065 903738
Fax 08065 903743
products@gerg.de


Gewo Feinmechanik
Bahnhofstr. 23
85457 Wörth/Hörkofen
Tel. 08122 97480
Fax 08122 974821
info@gewo-feinmechanik.de


Claus Paul Haller
Dipl.-Restaurator für Kunst
und Kulturgut aus Metall
Westermühlstr. 37
80469 München
Tel. 089 2015856


Agneta Hobin
Ripusuontie 42A
00660 Helsinki
Finnland
Tel. + Fax +358 09 7242743
atelier@agnetahobin.fi


David Huycke
Bekelstraat 160
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Belgien
Tel. +32 477805482
david.huycke@pandora.be


inox-form.com
Postfach 13 52
74725 Walldürn
Tel. 06282 923815
Fax 06282 923855
info@inox-form.com


Hans Kellner
Elvirastr. 25
80636 München
Tel. 089 12000114
Fax 089 12000115
vergolder.kellner@t-online.de


Kunstschmiede Bergmeister
Langwied 15
85560 Ebersberg
Tel. 08092 24034
Fax 08092 24036
info@bergmeister-kunstschmiede.de


August Laukhuff GmbH & Co.
August-Laukhuff-Str. 1
97990 Weikersheim
Tel. 07934 91600
Fax 07934 616
laukhufforgel@t-online.de


Lummel GmbH & Co. KG
Sheet Metal Intern. Systems
Echterstr. 65
97753 Karlstadt/Main
Tel. 09353 9410
Fax 09353 94144
info@lummel.de


Lutzenberger & Lutzenberger
Watzmann 1
86825 Bad Wörishofen
Tel. 08247 333212
Fax 08247 333213
post@lutzenberger-lutzenberger.de


Stefano Marchetti
Via Forcelini 56
35128 Padova
Italien
Tel. +39 049 8021927
stefano.marchetti@inwind.it


Bernhard Mayrhofer
Wiesenweg 6
85716 Unterschleißheim
Tel. 089 3101096
Fax 089 3174971


Alistair McCullum
41 Boyne Road, Lewisham
London SE13 5AL
Großbritannien
Tel. +44 208 4639441
mccullumalistair@aol.com


Mineralogische Staatssammlung
Theresienstr. 41
80333 München
Tel. 089 21804308
Fax 089 21804334
mineralogische.staatssammlung@lrz.uni-muenchen.de


Münchner Stadtmuseum
St.-Jakobs-Platz 1
80331 München
Tel. 089 23322370
Fax 089 23325033
stadtmuseum@muenchen.de


Museum für Grabkreuze
August-Birkmeier-Weg 2
85560 Ebersberg
Tel. 08092 20231


Rudolf Perner GmbH & Co.
Stephanstr. 18-20
94034 Passau
Tel. 0851 955290
Fax 0851 54912
info@perner.de


Schuster Präzision
Gewerbestr. 4
86920 Denklingen
Tel. 08243 9680-0
Fax 08243 9680-90
office@schuster-praezision.de


Firma Babette Schweizer
Gunnar Schweizer
Herrenstr. 17
86911 Diessen a. Ammersee
Tel. 08807 350
Fax 08807 1064
info@schweizerzinn.de


Hiroshi Suzuki
Unit 3, East Workshop
Harley Foundation Welbeck
Nottingham S80 3LW
Großbritannien
Tel. +44 1909 480005
hiroshisuzukiss@mac.com


Tore Svensson
Konstepidemin 6A
41314 Göteborg
Schweden
Tel. +46 31 413880
tore.svensson2@comhem.se


Naoki Takeyama
4-1-1 Togari-cho
Toyota, Aichi
470-1202 Japan
Tel. +81 565 293404
takeyama@hm7.aitai.ne.jp


Simone ten Hompel
Branchworks
2-4 Sonthgate Road
London N1 3JJ
Großbritannien
Tel. +44 207 2750013
s.ten-hompel@londonmet.ac.uk


Yoshiki Tsuji
J-604-0811 Kyoto
Nakagyo-ku
Sakai-machi dori Niji agaru
Japan


Peter Verburg
Landshuter Str. 19
84036 Kumhausen
Tel. 08743 2147


Graziano Visintin
Via G. Da Gaibana n. 6
35132 Padova
Italien
Tel. +39 049 613607
isotta91@libero.it


Weber und Hermann
Langenzenner Str. 17
90556 Seukendorf
Tel. 0911 7540529
Fax 0911 7530076
kontakt@weberundhermann.de


Annamaria Zanella
Via Padana 99
35020 St. Angelo di Piove (PD)
Italien
Tel. +39 049 5841397
zanella.annamaria@libero.it


Zelenka GmbH
Frühlingstr. 21
82205 Gilching
Tel. 08105 373713
Fax 08105 5707
info@zelenka.de


Annette Zey
Wilhelm-Marx-Str. 9
90419 Nürnberg
Tel. + Fax 0911 3786635
a.zey@gmx.de